



Cindy Schmiedichen // Parcours Marion Ermer Preis 2010

Since its establishment in 2001, the annually tendered Marion Ermer Prize has now become an important funding institution for young art in the new German states. In 2010, the Jury awarded the prize to Tamayo Misawa, Cindy Schmiedichen, Sebastian Stumpf, Miriam Visaczki. Monograph on Cindy Schmiedchen.

Contributors: Susanne Holschbach

Publisher: argobooks. 16 pages. 2010. Format: Paperback. 21cm × 26cm. 60 colour illustrations. English. German. ISBN: 9783942700023. 8,00 €.